Update on K. Morris’ free e-book ‘Refractions’

Below is a post from newauthoronline.com, extending the offer of a free electronic copy of his book of poetry, ‘Refractions’, until 27 September at 12 p.m.  I’m reading it now, and it’s very cool. Check it out, authors and bloggers!

 

Thanks again for sharing. I have been pleased with the interest generated by my post (I have already sent out several free copies of “Refractions”. Consequently I have decided to extend the free promotion until 12 pm on Tuesday 27 September. Kevin

Leave a Reply

