Thanks Mom

Mom is always there for me, even when she’s exhausted at the end of a long hot day. God bless you Mom, I treasure every conversation we have these days.  You’ve helped me more than any other widow on the planet. I’ve tried to follow your example of how to comport myself as a dignified, self respecting woman in a world of loss and hurt.  Thank you for your counsel, your wonderful example and your strength. Mom, you’re the best, always.  Love from your grateful daughter, Alison.

Leave a Reply

